Preferred Partners

Accountant / CPA

Greg Nelson, Olsen Theilen & Co. Ltd
direct | 952.829.3402
email | ginelson@otcpas.com
web | www.otcpas.com

Financial Planning

Adam Hartung, CFP
direct | 651.204.300
email | ahartung@sammonsrep.com
web | www.MidwestMoneyManagement.com

Flooring

Jeff Rea, Hamernicks Decorating Center
main | 651.487.3211
web | www.hamernicksdecorating.com

Florida

Craig Tupy, Re/Max Realty Group For Myers Florida
main | 239.776.8917
email | craigtupy@yahoo.com
web | www.clickfortmyers.com

Handyman

Cary Bergstrom, Paragon Contracting
direct | 763.438.3317
email | paragoncontracting.comcast.net

Homestaging

Heather Rectenwal, Revampit Homestaging Inc.
main | 612.387.8966
email | info@revampitinc.com
web | www.revampitinc.com

Home Inspections

Mike Podany, Podany’s Inspection Service
direct | 952.994.3102
email | podanysinspection@charter.net or mike@mikepodany.com

Steve Stalock, World Inspection Network
direct | 952.891.4455
web | www.wini.com/Burnsville

Home Warranty

Jennifer Gagne, HMS
direct | 612.267.7340

Mark Espersen, Bonfe
direct | 612.221.9112
email | marke@bonfe.com
web | www.bonfe.com

Insurance

Brent Mohlenhoff, State Farm Insurance
direct | 952.881.0907
email | brent.mohlenhoff.hr5z@StateFarm.com
web | StateFarm

Lawyers

Matt Engel, The Engel Firm
office | 612.373.7066
email | matt@theengellawfirm.com
web | www.theengallawfirm.com

Mortgages

Jason Decker, Tradition Mortgage
Office | (952) 252-0238
Fax | (952) 252-0239
Email | jdecker@traditionllc.com

Movers, Boxes and Moving Supplies

Bobe Kane, Mohawk Moving & Storage-United Van Lines
direct | 763.717.3715
email | bkane@mohawkmoving.com
web | www.mohawkmoving.com

Multiple Repair Specialists/General Contractor

Charles Thayer, All Around Property Preservation
direct | 763.447.3947
email | orders@goallaround.com
web | www.allaround.com

Property Management

RentersWarehouse
direct | 952.470.8888
email | info@renterswarehouse.com
web | www.twincities.renterswarehouse.com

Title Company

Amanda Finn, Trademark Services
office | 952.223.6400
web | www.trademarktitleservices.com

Share This